Marrowmourn Halls is a 1 to 4 player cooperative dungeon crawler. You play as one of four unique characters that has mysteriously woken up inside the cursed dungeons of Marrowmourn Halls! You must escape, or you shall be imprisoned for eternity!

Play Marrowmourn Halls right now for Free on Tabletopia!
Q: Can I move and attack Diagonally?
A: You may move and attack both Diagonally and Orthagonally.
Q: Can I make my Summons attack first, then move?
A: No. They can only move first, then attack. Movement always comes before attacking when it comes to Restless and Summons.
Q: Can I attack with Summons that I just Summoned?
A: No. The “Command Summons” ability can only be used at the beginning of your turn (before your time is spent).
Q: Can a Character move through two other Characters (blocking)?
A: Yes (See Figure 49). A Player may move to any adjacent open space that is not a Cursed Space.
Q: Can I move through other Players or my Summons?
A: No. You may maneuver around though (See Figure 50).
Q: Do my Summons or other Players block line of sight?
A: Yes. Any token or wall blocks line of sight.
Q: Can I damage other Players or my own Summons in Marrowmourn Halls?
A: Yes. You may choose your targets. Also, some abilities target all Characters. This includes fellow Players and your Summons.
Q: Can I use Soulfire for my Summons attacks?
A: No. Soulfire is only for attacks that you make.
Q: Is there a “Zone of Control”, “Engagement Rules” or “Flanking Rules" in this game?
A: No. You may move into any adjacent open space that is not red.
Q: When my character is destroyed or wounded, is EXP and Soulfire effected?
A: No. EXP and Soulfire stays the same unless otherwise stated.
Q: Are red or green spaces considered open spaces?
A: They are for the purposes of line of sight. However, Players and Summons may not move into the red spaces because they are Cursed Spaces.
Q: When spawning Restless, if I spawn a Siren, do I need to spawn extra Restless this phase?
A: A Siren does not spawn extra Restless during the phase that it is summoned.
Q: When Restless spawn due to a Sigil Event, are additional Restless spawned because of Sirens on the floor?
A: No. Sirens only cause additional Restless to spawn during the Restless phase.
Q: Do I have to keep the Summons in the Summons bag?
A: You do not. Unlike the other two bags, the Summons bag is only there to conveniently store Summons tokens.

